Jerwood/FVU Awards 2017 – UK

Jerwood/FVU Awards 2017: ‘Neither One Thing Or Another’ call for entries

Jerwood Charitable Foundation and FVU are delighted to announce the fourth edition of the Jerwood/FVU Awards, this year taking their curatorial cue from the title ‘Neither One Thing Or Another’. The Awards launched in 2011, and to date have supported new works by Ed Atkins, Emma Hart, Corin Sworn, Naheed Raza, Lucy Clout, Kate Cooper, Anne Haaning, Marianna Simnett, Karen Kramer and Alice May Williams.

‘Neither One Thing Or Another’ is now open for applications from artists working in moving image who are within five years of establishing their professional practice and are resident in the UK. The closing date for submissions is 1pm on 11 March 2016.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s